Our team

MM Go East GmbH in Kelsterbach / Frankfurt am Main

Michael Möller

Michael Möller

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-11
Mobil: +49 (0)160 5310354
Email: mmoeller@mm-goeast.de

Gunnar Mascher

Gunnar Mascher

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-12
Email: gmascher@mm-goeast.de

Nadine Becker

Nadine Becker

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-17
Email: nbecker@mm-goeast.de

Mascha Bolotina

Mascha Bolotina

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-0
Email: mbolotina@mm-goeast.de

Tihomir Zlatanovic

Tihomir Zlatanovic

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-15
Email: tzlatanovic@mm-goeast.de

Edgar Holzmann

Edgar Holzmann

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-16
Email: eholzmann@mm-goeast.de

Andreas Schmidt

Andreas Schmidt

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-21
Email: aschmidt@mm-goeast.de

Marco Silberling

Marco Silberling

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-10
Email: msilberling@mm-goeast.de

Sven Hollender

Sven Hollender

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-22
Email: shollender@mm-goeast.de